Contact persons

Electronic & PV wholesale:

Mrs Andrea Rabenseifner
Inhouse Sales Manager
Phone: +49 8725 9664-54
Email: a.rabenseifner@enwitec.eu

Electronic & PV wholesale:

Mrs Barbara Mages
Inhouse Sales Manager
Phone: +49 8725 9664-36
Email: b.mages@enwitec.eu

Electronic & PV wholesale:

Mr Tobias Schrepfer
Inhouse Sales Manager
Phone: +49 8725 9664-19
Email: t.schrepfer@enwitec.eu

Electronic & PV wholesale:

Ms Verena Bachl
Inhouse Sales Manager
Phone: +49 8725 9664-17
Email: v.bachl@enwitec.eu

EPC and PV projects:

Mrs Christine Savage-Fischer
Inhouse Sales Manager
Phone: +49 8725 9664-53
Email: c.savage@enwitec.eu

Customer Service:

Mr Sebastian Lautenschleger
Customer Service Manager
Phone: +49 8725 9664-39
Email: s.lautenschleger@enwitec.eu

Head of Sales:

Mr Stefan Fuchs
Head of Sales
Phone: +49 8725 9664-33
Email: s.fuchs@enwitec.eu